Office Staff

Todd Williams
Owner

Phone:  503-678-4401

Fax:  503-678-4422

Email: todd@tswnurserysales.com

Sales Email: sales@tswnurserysales.com

 

Laura Woodward

Sales Representative

Phone:  503-678-4401

Fax:  503-678-4422

Email: laura@tswnurserysales.com

Marissa Williams
Bookkeeper

Phone:  503-678-4401

Fax:  503-678-4422

Email: marissa@tswnurserysales.com

Accounting related emails: accounting@tswnurserysales.com

Shelby  Cabeceiras
Administrative Assistant

Phone:  503-678-4401

Fax:  503-678-4422

Email:  shelby@tswnurserysales.com

© 2023 by  TSW Nursery Sales